Renew Membership

Ensure the benefits and protection that you rely on remain active by paying your annual membership dues now. Don't risk losing the benefits and protection of your AAA Membership. Make sure you and your loved ones are covered 7 days a week all year long.

Your Membership Renewal Choices
  • If your membership is not yet expired, you can login and renew online.
  • Call us at (610) 258-2371  
  • Visit us at 3914 Hecktown Rd., Easton, PA.
If your membership expired more than 30 days ago. Please contact a membership specialist at AAA Northampton County (610) 258-2371 or AAA Schuylkill County (570) 622-4991.
Contact Us
( ) -
Main Office - AAA Northampton County
3914 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

AAA Schuylkill County
340 S Centre St Pottsville, PA 17901
Hours AAA Northampton County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue & Thu 9am - 7:30pm
  • Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat 9am - 1pm

AAA Schuylkill County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue 9am - 7pm
  • Sat 9am - 12pm

Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions
Prices and information are subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.

AAA Northampton County serves AAA members in the following areas: In Northampton County: the greater Easton area, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp, Bushkill Twp, Mt. Bethel, the greater Nazareth area, Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Washington Twp, Wind Gap and North-Eastern Bucks County.

AAA Schuylkill County serves AAA members in the following area(s): Lansford and Summit Hill in Carbon County & all of Schuylkill County
*Excluding Delano Township, East Union Township, Kline Township, McAdoo Borough, North Union Township, and Union Township.

Copyright ©2019 AAA Northampton County. All Rights Reserved.