AAA Approved Auto Repair Shops

Don’t take a chance and play the odds when it comes to auto repair services, look for a AAA Approved Auto Repair (AAR) sign. AAA demands that the automotive technicians have earned certification from the National Institute for Automotive Service Excellence.  The garages must have the right tools and equipment to provide a broad range of repairs.  AAA members are guaranteed much more than quality auto repair.  Members are entitled to:
  • Free maintenance inspection with other paid service.
  • Limited warranty of 24 months or 24,000 miles.
  • A 10% discount on labor, up to $50.
  • AAA will investigate any dispute between a member and garage.
  • Written estimate and guarantee that the price will be within 10% of the estimate.
*Limitations apply, please see Terms and Conditions for complete details.
**See Terms and Conditions for a list of AAR facilities in Northampton County.

AAA Approved Auto BodyAAA Approved Auto Repair


Contact Us
( ) -
Main Office - AAA Northampton County
3914 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

AAA Schuylkill County
340 S Centre St Pottsville, PA 17901
Hours AAA Northampton County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue & Thu 9am - 7:30pm
  • Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat 9am - 1pm

AAA Schuylkill County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue 9am - 7pm
  • Sat 9am - 12pm

Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions
Prices and information are subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.

AAA Northampton County serves AAA members in the following areas: In Northampton County: the greater Easton area, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp, Bushkill Twp, Mt. Bethel, the greater Nazareth area, Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Washington Twp, Wind Gap and North-Eastern Bucks County.

AAA Schuylkill County serves AAA members in the following area(s): Lansford and Summit Hill in Carbon County & all of Schuylkill County
*Excluding Delano Township, East Union Township, Kline Township, McAdoo Borough, North Union Township, and Union Township.

Copyright ©2019 AAA Northampton County. All Rights Reserved.