Member Benefits

Enjoy your vacation with the personal service and security of AAA behind you. We’ve protected individuals and families on the road since 1905 and continue to provide you with exclusive services to make your trip safe, fun, affordable and enjoyable. Road trips are a favorite American pastime, bringing families and friends all across the nation together towards new horizons and adventures.

Take advantage of a variety of drivable tours to exciting, relaxing and historic locales. Washington DC, Ocean City, Williamsburg, VA Beach and many other popular vacation hotspots offer luxurious amenities, fascinating history and paradise shores, all within driving distance. For a long trip or a short drive, AAA gives you the security and peace of mind to visit any spot on the map.

Wherever you choose to go, we’re proud to give all our members the reliable service, exclusive offers and travel discounts to make an affordable and unforgettable vacation. Start planning your road trip today with AAA Northampton County’s drivable tour guides.
Main Office - AAA Northampton County
3914 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

AAA Schuylkill County
340 S Centre St Pottsville, PA 17901
Hours AAA Northampton County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue & Thu 9am - 7:30pm
  • Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat 9am - 1pm

AAA Schuylkill County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue 9am - 7pm
  • Sat 9am - 12pm

Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions
Prices and information are subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.

AAA Northampton County serves AAA members in the following areas: In Northampton County: the greater Easton area, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp, Bushkill Twp, Mt. Bethel, the greater Nazareth area, Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Washington Twp, Wind Gap and North-Eastern Bucks County.

AAA Schuylkill County serves AAA members in the following area(s): Lansford and Summit Hill in Carbon County & all of Schuylkill County
*Excluding Delano Township, East Union Township, Kline Township, McAdoo Borough, North Union Township, and Union Township.

Copyright ©2019 AAA Northampton County. All Rights Reserved.