South Pacific

From sprawling beaches to untouched crystalline waters, the South Pacific Islands are the paradise of your dreams. Soft coral reefs lay resting at the bottom of the ocean floor as thousands of snorkelers discover these majestic islands. Whether exploring the water or resting against the sand, one thing is clear: The South Pacific is your must-see next destination. We believe all Northampton County residents deserve a dive in paradise. If you have ever craved an exotic mix of people and place, the South Pacific region remains uncharted territory ready for your exploration. Even more, the long-revered island of Fiji stands as one of the most spectacular regions in the South Pacific. Aptly named the "The Crossroads of the Pacific,” Fiji is an oasis of seascapes and backpacker-friendly villages ideal for any tourist accommodation. The South Pacific is a mecca for divers and snorkelers, complete with over 1,000 species of fish, exotic birds and tropical flowers. Yet, the chance to bask in such glory can often remain a dream. With our affordable South Pacific and Fiji vacation packages, you’ll be able to live this unforgettable reality without going above your means. For any additional information or questions regarding our destination packages, contact the AAA Northampton County office today. We look forward to speaking with you.
Main Office - AAA Northampton County
3914 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

AAA Schuylkill County
340 S Centre St Pottsville, PA 17901
Hours AAA Northampton County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue & Thu 9am - 7:30pm
  • Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat 9am - 1pm

AAA Schuylkill County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue 9am - 7pm
  • Sat 9am - 12pm

Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions
Prices and information are subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.

AAA Northampton County serves AAA members in the following areas: In Northampton County: the greater Easton area, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp, Bushkill Twp, Mt. Bethel, the greater Nazareth area, Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Washington Twp, Wind Gap and North-Eastern Bucks County.

AAA Schuylkill County serves AAA members in the following area(s): Lansford and Summit Hill in Carbon County & all of Schuylkill County
*Excluding Delano Township, East Union Township, Kline Township, McAdoo Borough, North Union Township, and Union Township.

Copyright ©2019 AAA Northampton County. All Rights Reserved.