Visa Gift Cards

A Visa Gift Card is a prepaid Visa debit card that can be used everywhere Visa debit cards are accepted.

  • Purchase fee applies
  • The minimum card load is $10, maximum load is $500.
  • Account Maintenance Fee per month: $2.95 after 12 months of inactivity
  • Replacement cards: $5.95
Customer Service Contact Information
Cardholder customer service is available through the toll-free number, 1-866-674-9621. All cardholder inquiries should be directed to this number, including balance inquiries, refund requests and disputes.

New Cardholders
Register your card online. Registering a card provides additional security to allow you to use the card for phone and internet purchases as well as requesting a replacement should the card become lost or stolen.

Lost or Stolen Card
If your card is lost or stolen, call 1-866-674-9621 or get additional information online.
Contact Us
( ) -
Main Office - AAA Northampton County
3914 Hecktown Rd Easton, PA 18045

AAA Schuylkill County
340 S Centre St Pottsville, PA 17901
Hours AAA Northampton County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue & Thu 9am - 7:30pm
  • Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Sat 9am - 1pm

AAA Schuylkill County Hours
  • Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri 9am - 5pm
  • Tue 9am - 7pm
  • Sat 9am - 12pm

Privacy Policy | Terms And Conditions
Prices and information are subject to change without notice. Not responsible for typographical errors.

AAA Northampton County serves AAA members in the following areas: In Northampton County: the greater Easton area, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp, Bushkill Twp, Mt. Bethel, the greater Nazareth area, Pen Argyl, Plainfield Twp, Portland, Roseto, Stockertown, Tatamy, Washington Twp, Wind Gap and North-Eastern Bucks County.

AAA Schuylkill County serves AAA members in the following area(s): Lansford and Summit Hill in Carbon County & all of Schuylkill County
*Excluding Delano Township, East Union Township, Kline Township, McAdoo Borough, North Union Township, and Union Township.

Copyright ©2019 AAA Northampton County. All Rights Reserved.